MAILING ADDRESS

Plant Health Division

61 Walnut Drive SW

Calgary AB  T3C 3H4

INFO@PlantHealthDivision.com

403-390-2116

Remittance Address

Lockbox #C209976C

Plant Health Division

C/O C20976

PO Box 2097, STN M

Calgary, AB  T2P 2M4

TURFGRASS NUTRITIONISTS

Mainland British columbia

Jason Hooper 604-317-2476

jhooper@planthealthdivision.com

 

VANCOUVER ISLAND

Gregor Kowalski 250-686-3909

gkowalski@planthealthdivision.com

 

Southern Alberta, Kootenays

Mitch Davidson 587-223-2083

mdavidson@planthealthdivision.com

 

Northern Alberta

Eric Gratopp 587-284-4744

egratopp@planthealthdivision.com

 

Saskatchewan

Josh Seibel 306-861-8296

josh.seibel@planthealthdivision.com

corporate support

sales and business Manager

Mark Jull  403-390-2116

mjull@planthealthdivision.com

 

Operations and facility manager

Luc Jouan 587-575-4885

ljouan@planthealthdivision.com

 

payables

Sue Polsgrove 248-313-6937 ext. 1024

sue.polsgrove@target-specialty.com

 

credit and collections

Mai Jarjue-Manka 248-574-4653 ext 1037

maimuna.jarjue-manka@target-specialty.com


REQUEST INFORMATION

Name *
Name
Phone
Phone